Staff List

  • Allison, Blair
    Teacher
    Email: blair_allison@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/allisob/
  • Arrojado, John
  • Bain, Donna
    Office Manager
    Email: donna_bain@wrdsb.ca
  • baird, Rob
    Teacher
    Email: robert_baird@wrdsb.ca
  • Berry, Heather
    Department Head
    Email: heather_berry@wrdsb.ca
  • Blom, Shelly
    Department Head
    Email: shelly_blom@wrdsb.ca
  • Bracey, Jason
    Department Head
    Email: jason_bracey@wrdsb.ca
  • Buck, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_buck@wrdsb.ca
  • Caldwell, Louise
    Educational Assistant
    Email: louise_caldwell@wrdsb.ca
  • Clipper, Cindy
    Teacher
  • Collis, Vida
    Principal
    Email: vida_collis@wrdsb.ca
  • Colvin, Keith
    Teacher
  • Cornel, Jessica
    Teacher
  • Costa, Helder
  • Cruickshank, Ms. Amy
    Department Head
    Email: amy_cruickshank@wrdsb.ca
  • Deacon, Jacqueline
    Department Head
    Email: jacqueline_deacon@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/deacon/
  • DeMerchant, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_demerchant@wrdsb.ca
  • DeSousa, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_desousa@wrdsb.ca
  • Dettwiler, Troy
    Department Head
    Email: troy_dettwiler@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/troy
  • Read, Neisha
    Admin Assistant
    Email: neisha_read@wrdsb.ca
  • Flewwelling, Diane
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: diane_flewwelling@wrdsb.ca
  • Fowler, Jamie
    Teacher
  • Gallant, Veronica
    Supervision Monitor
    Email: veronica_gallant@wrdsb.ca
  • Gateman, Douglas
    Teacher
  • Giesler, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_giesler@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/googleapps.wrdsb.ca/mrgiesler/home
  • Gingerich, Jane
    Department Head
    Email: jane_gingerich@wrdsb.ca
  • Gray, Stephen
    Vice-Principal
    Email: stephen_gray@wrdsb.ca
  • Hasanagic, Shpresa
    Teacher
  • Hastings, Anne
    Secretary
    Email: anne_hastings@wrdsb.ca
  • Johannes, Karen
    Teacher
  • Kalin, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_kalin@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrkalin/
  • Kelleher, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_kelleher@wrdsb.ca
  • Kelly, Brandon
    Department Head
    Email: brandon_kelly@wrdsb.ca
    Website: sss.wrdsb.ca/moodle
  • Knechtel, Pam
  • Krawchyk, Karen
    Teacher
  • Layfield, Gillian
    Teacher
  • Leudy, Jason
    Teacher
  • Macey, Bryce
    Email: bryce_macey@wrdsb.ca
  • Madge, Jenn
    Teacher
    Email: jenn_madge@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Joanne
    Department Head
    Email: joanne_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • McPherson, Kathryn
    Teacher
  • Mota, Angela
    Educational Assistant
    Email: angela_mota@wrdsb.ca
  • Nelson, Brianne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: brianne_nelson@wrdsb.ca
  • Panizza, Lindsey
    Teacher
    Email: lindsey_panizza@wrdsb.ca
  • Parker, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_parker@wrdsb.ca
  • Pascoe, Patricia
    Department Head
    Email: patricia_pascoe@wrdsb.ca
  • Pearce, Joel
    Department Head
    Email: joel_pearce@wrdsb.ca
  • Medeiros, Lara
    Department Head
    Email: lara_medeiros@wrdsb.ca
  • Piraino, Patrizia
    Department Head
    Email: patrizia_piraino@wrdsb.ca
  • Radocchia, Josie
    Department Head
    Email: josie_radocchia@wrdsb.ca
  • Renfrew, Jason
    Teacher
  • Roth, Vivian
    Teacher
    Email: vivian_roth@wrdsb.ca
  • Shepley, Sue
    Teacher
  • Stevens, Bradley
    Teacher
  • Deekon, Beth
    CYW
    Email: beth_deekon@wrdsb.ca
  • Stewart, John
    Teacher
  • Stockford, Steve
    Teacher
  • Tupling, Scott
    Department Head
    Email: scott_tupling@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/tuplins/
  • Vanderburg, Joan
    Teacher
  • Wideman, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_wideman@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Barbara
    Teacher
  • Yzerman, Kim
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kim_yzerman@wrdsb.ca
  • Eng, Violet
    Teacher
    Email: violet_eng@wrdsb.ca