Staff List

  • Adams, Melissa

    Email: melissa_adams@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Allison, Blair
    Teacher
    Email: blair_allison@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Arrojado, John

    Email: john_arrojado@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bain, Donna

    Email: donna_bain@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • baird, Rob

    Email: robert_baird@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Balic, Slavica

    Email: slavica_balic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barclay, Shelana

    Email: shelana_barclay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bard, Donna

    Email: donna_bard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Berry, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_berry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Blackmore, Ruth

    Email: ruth_anne_blackmore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Blom, Shelly

    Email: shelly_blom@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boutilier, Lori

    Email: lori_boutilier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bracey, Jason

    Email: jason_bracey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Buck, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_buck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Byrne, Jackie

    Email: jackie_byrne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Caldwell, Louise
    Educational Assistant
    Email: louise_caldwell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carruthers, James

    Email: james_carruthers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clipper, Cindy
    Teacher
    Email: cindy_clipper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collis, Vida
    Vice-Principal
    Email: vida_collis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Colvin, Keith
    Teacher
    Email: keith_colvin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cornel, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_cornel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cruickshank, Ms. Amy

    Email: amy_cruickshank@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Deacon, Jacqueline
    Teacher
    Email: jacqueline_deacon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • DeMerchant, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_demerchant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • DeSousa, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_desousa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dettwiler, Troy
    Department Head
    Email: troy_dettwiler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Doran, Chuck
    Department Head
    Email: chuck_doran@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Doran, Sandra

    Email: sandra_doran@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Edworthy, Phil

    Email: philip_edworthy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eveleigh, Jaime

    Email: jaime_eveleigh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Read, Neisha

    Email: neisha_read@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Faulkner, Heather

    Email: heather_faulkner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Woetzel, Ruth

    Email: ruth_woetzel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Flewwelling, Diane

    Email: diane_flewwelling@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fowler, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_fowler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gallant, Veronica

    Email: veronica_gallant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gateman, Douglas
    Teacher
    Email: douglas_gateman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Giesler, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_giesler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gingerich, Jane

    Email: jane_gingerich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant, Kathryn

    Email: kathryn_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gray, Stephen

    Email: stephen_gray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hamilton, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_hamilton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hasanagic, Shpresa
    Teacher
    Email: shpresa_hasanagic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hastings, Anne

    Email: anne_hastings@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hibbs, Howard

    Email: howard_hibbs@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hibbs, Noah

    Email: noah_hibbs@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hoekstra, Ron

    Email: ron_hoekstra@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Johannes, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_johannes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kalcic, Laura

    Email: laura_kalcic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kalin, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_kalin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kelleher, Kristin

    Email: kristin_kelleher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kelly, Brandon
    Teacher
    Email: brandon_kelly@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kempel, Kelly

    Email: kelly_kempel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Knechtel, Pam

    Email: pam_knechtel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Krawchyk, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_krawchyk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kwan, Herman

    Email: herman_kwan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kyle, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_kyle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Layfield, Gillian
    Teacher
    Email: gillian_layfield@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leudy, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_leudy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Macey, Bryce

    Email: bryce_macey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Madge, Jenn
    Teacher
    Email: jenn_madge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Joanne
    Department Head
    Email: joanne_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Roy
    Teacher
    Email: roy_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCarl, Jamie

    Email: jamie_mccarl@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McIntyre, Donna
    Teacher
    Email: donna_mcintyre@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McPherson, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_mcpherson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mota, Angela

    Email: angela_mota@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nandrajog, Alka

    Email: alka_nandrajog@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nelson, Brianne

    Email: brianne_nelson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: lindsey_panizza@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Parker, Matthew

    Email: matthew_parker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pascoe, Patricia
    Department Head
    Email: patricia_pascoe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Passarelli, Mark
    Department Head
    Email: mark_passarelli@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pearce, Joel

    Email: joel_pearce@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Petrie, Richard
    Teacher
    Email: richard_petrie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Medeiros, Lara
    Department Head
    Email: lara_medeiros@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Piraino, Patrizia
    Teacher
    Email: patrizia_piraino@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Prickett, Pam

    Email: pam_prickett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Radocchia, Josie

    Email: josie_radocchia@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rebelo, Elisabeth

    Email: elisabeth_rebelo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reiss, Dan

    Email: dan_reiss@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Renfrew, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_renfrew@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Richards, Birgit

    Email: birgit_richards@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rickford, Andrea

    Email: andrea_rickford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rideout, Jodie

    Email: jodie_rideout@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rose, Emily

    Email: emily_rose@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roth, Vivian
    Teacher
    Email: vivian_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Santos, Maria

    Email: maria_santos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Chanthone

    Email: chanthone_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shepley, Sue
    Teacher
    Email: sue_shepley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Slade, Patrick

    Email: patrick_slade@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Small, Mary

    Email: mary_small@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Starratt, Mark
    Department Head
    Email: mark_starratt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stevens, Bradley
    Teacher
    Email: bradley_stevens@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Deekon, Beth

    Email: beth_deekon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stewart, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stockford, Steve
    Teacher
    Email: steve_stockford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thompson, Nancy

    Email: nancy_r_thompson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tupling, Scott
    Department Head
    Email: scott_tupling@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vanderburg, Joan
    Teacher
    Email: joan_vanderburg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • White, Lori

    Email: lori_white@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wideman, Kevin

    Email: kevin_wideman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Young, Elsa

    Email: elsa_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yzerman, Kim

    Email: kim_yzerman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bowler, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_bowler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eng, Violet

    Email: violet_eng@wrdsb.ca
    Website: